New July Model Discovery! Joden Tomagan, Very Handsome, Athletic, College Business Major and Model

Joden Tomagan, Photo by Gil Policarpio, Copyright 2011 8PAK.COM, All Rights Reserved

The Editors of 8PAK.COM are most pleased to present our latest July Model Discovery, the very handsome, and athletic, Joden Tomagan.

Joden, who is 21 years of age, is from Virac, Cantanduanes, in the Philippines. He is currently a fourth year college student, working toward his Bachelor of Science Degree in Business Administration.

He stands 5 feet 7 inches tall and weighs 165 lbs. His ready to wear clothing sizes are small to medium, and his shoe size is 9.

Joden’s favorite hobbies and activities include; playing the guitar, net surfing, working out at the gym, and singing. As far as foods, he tells us that he enjoys high protein foods, such as fish and eggs, as well as breast of chicken and vegetables. He says that, “chicken adobo is one of the best foods for me”.

In the entertainment field, he tells us that his favorite actors are Piolo Pascual and Bong Revilla Jr., while his favorite female stars are KC Concepcion and Oprah.

When we asked Joden about his goals in modeling, he replied that; “I want to build my identity and my confidence, and I also would like to be an inspiration to others through my work.”

As far as his longer term career goals, he says that; “I want to be successful in my modeling career, and to continue to develop my skills as an inspirational public speaker.”

When we asked Joden to describe himself in a few words, he responded, ” I am a simple person, who dreams and works toward goals that develop my personality and confidence.” “I am a risk taker who is ready to overcome any obstacles,  and who enjoys working toward improved relationships with others.”

We here at 8PAK.COM are very impressed with Joden! He is not only a very handsome young man, but also has a most engaging personality! His good looks, determination, and excellent modeling abilities, are certain to help him to achieve all of his goals! We predict much success ahead for him!

You can see more of Joden’s Exclusive 8PAK.COM PHOTOS  by Gil Policarpio, in his GALLERY by CLICKING HERE!

Joden Tomagan, Photo by Gil Policarpio, Copyright 2011 8PAK.COM, All Rights Reserved

Comments are closed.